Contact

Amsterdam

Kingsfordweg 151
1043 GR Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 20 491 9623

Email: amsterdam@corporate-value.com

Beijing

Unit 1201 –  05
China Resources Building,
No.8 Jianguomenbei Avenue,
Beijing 100005 P. R. China

Tel: +86 10 5811 1714
Fax: +86 10 5811 1999

Email: beijing@corporate-value.com

Berlin

Beisheim Center am Potsdamer Platz
Ebertstraße 2
10117 Berlin

Tel: +49 3046 7242 730
Fax: +49 3046 7242 739

Email: berlin@corporate-value.com

Boston

Corporate Value Associates, Inc.
60 State Street, Suite 700
Boston MA 02109

USA

Tel: +1-6175210000
 

Email: boston@corporate-value.com

Casablanca

92 Boulevard Anfa
Casablanca 20040
Morocco

Tel: +212 522 465 980
Fax: +212 522 276 729

 

Email: casablanca@corporate-value.com

Dubai

Corporate Value Associates Consulting
Index Tower 6th Floor
Office number: 618
Al Sa'ada Street - DIFC
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 (56) 404 30 83
Email: dubai@corporate-value.com

London

44 Great Marlborough Street
London W1F 7JL
UK

Tel: + 44 20 7559 5000
Fax: + 44 20 7559 5099 

Email: london@corporate-value.com

Melbourne

Level 18, 535 Bourke Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3000

Tel: + 61 3 8624 2600
Fax: + 61 3 8624 2699

Email: melbourne@corporate-value.com

Hong Kong

1802, 18/F, World-Wide House
19 Des Voeux Road Central
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 3667 9125

Email: hongkong@corporate-value.com

Milan

Palazzo Meroni
C.so Italia 1, 20122
Milano
Italy 

Tel: + 33 1 83 79 82 57
Fax: + 33 1 83 79 82 89

Email: milan@corporate-value.com

Paris 

40 avenue George V
75008 Paris
France

Tel: + 33 1 83 79 82 57
Fax: + 33 1 83 79 82 89

Email: france@corporate-value.com

Seoul

4th Fl., Leema Bldg.,
146-1 Susong-dong 
Chongro-ku, Seoul, Korea

Tel: 82 (0)2 2287 6500
Fax: 82 (0)2 2287 6501 

Email: seoul@corporate-value.com

Shanghai 

Suite 4105B, Level 41
The Bund Center
222 East Yan'an Road
Shanghai 200002, P.R. China

Tel: +86 (21) 3313 0900
Fax: +86 (21) 3313 0866

Email: shanghai@corporate-value.com

Singapore

112 Robinson Road #05-01
SINGAPORE 068902 

Tel: + 65 6445 8922
Fax: + 65 6445 8922

Email: singapore@corporate-value.com

Sydney

Level 8, 65 York Street 
Sydney 
New South Wales 2000

Tel: + 61 2 8231 6446 

Email: sydney@corporate-value.com

Tokyo

 

7-15-7 Roppongi, Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-0032 Japan

Tel: +81 (50) 5236 5010

Email: tokyo@corporate-value.com

Vienna

Schottenring 16
1010 Vienna
Austria

Tel: +43 1 537 12 48 38
Fax: +43 1 537 12 40 38

Email: vienna@corporate-value.com

Washington DC

CVA Dean & Co
8065 Leesburg Pike, Fifth Floor,
Vienna, VA 22182
USA

Tel: + 1 (703) 506 3900
Fax + 1 (703) 506 3905 

Email: washington@corporate-value.com

 

Amsterdam 

Email: recruitholland@corporate-value.com

Tel: +31 20 491 9623

Beijing 

Email: recruitchina@corporate-value.com

Tel: +86 (21) 3313 0900
Fax: +86 10 5811 1999 

Berlin

Email: recruitgermany@corporate-value.com

Tel: +49 3046 7242 730
Fax: +49 3046 7242 739

Boston

Email: recruitusa@corporate-value.com 

Tel: +1-6175210000
Fax: +1-6175210600

Casablanca

Email: recruitmorocco@corporate-value.com

Tel: +212 522 465 980
Fax: +212 522 276 729

London More

Email: recruituk@corporate-value.com 

Tel: + 44 20 7559 5000 
Fax: + 44 20 7559 5099

Hong Kong 

Email: recruitchina@corporate-value.com 

Tel: +852 3667 9125
 

Melbourne 

Email: recruitaustralia@corporate-value.com  

Tel: + 61 3 8624 2600 
Fax: + 61 3 8624 2699 

Milan 

Email: recruititaly@corporate-value.com 

Tel: + 33 1 83 79 82 57 
Fax: + 33 1 83 79 82 89

Paris Apply

Email: recruitfrance@corporate-value.com

Tel: + 33 1 83 79 82 57
Fax: + 33 1 83 79 82 89

Seoul

Email: recruitkorea@corporate-value.com

Tel: 82 (0)2 2287 6500
Fax: 82 (0)2 2287 6501

Shanghai 

Email: recruitchina@corporate-value.com  

Tel: +86 (21) 3313 0900
Fax: +86 (21) 3313 0866

Singapore 

Email: recruitsingapore@corporate-value.com 

Tel: + 65 6445 8922 
Fax: + 65 6445 8922

Sydney

Email: recruitaustralia@corporate-value.com 

Tel: + 61 2 8231 6446
 

Tokyo

Email: recruitjapan@corporate-value.com 

Tel: +81 (50) 5236 5010 

 

Vienna

Email: recruitaustria@corporate-value.com  

Tel: +43 1 537 12 48 38 
Fax: +43 1 537 12 40 38 

Washington DC

Email: recruitusa@corporate-value.com   

Tel: + 1 (703) 506 3900 
Fax: + 1 (703) 506 3905

 

 

MOVE Europe

Markus Collet 
Email: markus.collet@corporate-value.com

 

Simon Vessey
Email: simon.vessey@corporate-value.com

MOVE China

John Wang
Email: john.wang@corporate-value.com

MOVE Korea

Hugh Han
Email: hugh.han@corporate-value.com
 

MOVE Japan

Yasuhiro Sugawara 
Email: yasuhiro.sugawara@corporate-value.com

PRIME Europe

François Bories
Email: francois.bories@corporate-value.com

PRIME Europe

François Bories
Email: francois.bories@corporate-value.com

PRIME Asia-Pacific

John Wang 
Email: john.wang@corporate-value.com

 

LEAD Europe

Carole Ott 
Email: carole.ott@corporate-value.com

LEAD Asia-Pacific

Bruno Salle
Email: bruno.salle@corporate-value.com

LEAD Japan

Atsuro Inoue 
Email: atsuro.inoue@corporate-value.com

 

   

 

Energy & Utilities Europe

Joel Poher
Email: joel.poher@corporate-value.com

Energy & Utilities Asia Pacific

John Wang
Email: john.wang@corporate-value.com

Energy & Utilities Japan

Atsuro Inoue 
Email: atsuro.inoue@corporate-value.com  

Financial services Europe

Paul-André Rabate
Email: paul-andre.rabate@
corporate-value.com

Simon Vessey
Email: simon.vessey@corporate-value.com

Financial services Asia-Pacific

Bruno Salle
Email: bruno.salle@corporate-value.com

Financial services China

John Wang
Email: John.wang@corporate-value.com

Financial services Korea

Hugh Han
Email: hugh.han@corporate-value.com

Financial services Japan

Bruno Salle 
Email: bruno.salle@corporate-value.com

Mining, Metals & Materials Europe

Olivier Vitoux 
Email: olivier.vitoux@corporate-value.com

Mining, Metals & Materials Asia-Pacific

John Wang
Email: john.wang@corporate-value.com

Mining, Metals & Materials Japan

Yasuhiro Sugawara
Email: yasuhiro.sugawara@corporate-value.com

 

Private Equity

Didier Pain
Email: didier.pain@corporate-value.com

 

Public Sector Europe

Simon Vessey 
Email: simon.vessey@corporate-value.com

Public Sector Asia-Pacific

Bruno Salle
Email: bruno.salle@corporate-value.com

Public Sector Japan

Bruno Salle 
Email: bruno.salle@corporate-value.com

Telecom, Media & Technology Europe

Paul-André Rabate 
Email: paul-andre.rabate@
corporate-value.com

Telecom, Media & Technology Asia

Hugh Han 
Email: hugh.han@corporate-value.com

 

Transportation, Defence & Security Europe

François Bories
Email: francois.bories@corporate-value.com

Transportation, Defence & Security Asia

Bruno Salle
Email: bruno.salle@corporate-value.com

 

Other Europe

Paul-André Rabate 
Email: paul-andre.rabate@
corporate-value.com

Other Asia

Bruno Salle
Email: bruno.salle@corporate-value.com